Events

Sep 2021

Saturday, September 25, 5:30 PM

11th Annual Mercer Oktoberfest

Oct 2021

Saturday, October 2 - Sunday, October 3, 12:00 AM

Small Boat Challenge

Nov 2021

Sunday, November 7, 9:00 AM

Mercer Fall Classic

Saturday, November 13, 12:00 AM

Philadelphia Frostbite Regatta

Sunday, November 14, 12:00 AM

Bill Braxton Memorial Regatta

Mar 2022

Sunday, March 27, 12:00 AM

Doc Hosea Regatta

Apr 2022

Friday, April 15 - Saturday, April 16, 12:00 AM

2022 Mercer Lake Sprints

May 2022

Saturday, May 7, 3:00 PM

Mid-Atlantic Prep League Championship

Saturday, May 14 - Sunday, May 15, 12:00 AM

Mid-Atlantic Junior Regional Championship

Jun 2022

Friday, June 3 - Sunday, June 5, 12:00 AM

Intercollegiate Rowing Association (IRA) National Championship Regatta