Events

Oct 2020

Saturday, October 31, 11:00 AM

Mercer Head of the Halloween

Nov 2020

Sunday, November 1, 12:00 AM

Mercer Fall Classic - 2020 Cancelled

Mar 2021

Sunday, March 28, 12:00 AM

Doc Hosea Regatta

Apr 2021

Monday, April 12 - Friday, April 16, 12:00 AM

USRowing Olympic Rowing Team Trials II

Saturday, April 17 - Sunday, April 18, 12:00 AM

Mercer Lake Sprints

May 2021

Saturday, May 1, 12:00 AM

MAPL Championship

Saturday, May 1, 2:00 AM

Mid-Atlantic Prep League (APL) Rowing Championship

Saturday, May 8 - Sunday, May 9, 12:00 AM

Mid-Atlantic Junior Regional Championship

Friday, May 28 - Sunday, May 30, 12:00 AM

Intercollegiate Rowing Association National Championship (IRA)

Jun 2021

Friday, June 4 - Sunday, June 6, 12:00 AM

USRowing Olympic Rowing Team Trials III