Staff

K_Grudt_lightBkgrnd

Kristopher Grudt
Executive Director, PNRA
krisgrudt@rowpnra.org
609-799-7100 x100

 

 

Hilary Gehman
Events Manager and Director of Mercer Rowing Programs
hgehman@rowpnra.org
609-799-7100 x107

 

matt-carlsenMatthew Carlsen
Varsity Girls Head Coach
mcarlsen@rowpnra.org
609-799-7100 x102

 

 

Jamie Hamp
Varsity Boys Head Coach
jhamp@rowpnra.org
609-799-7100 x103

 

Anna Kalfaian
Novice Coordinator, Novice Girls Head Coach
akalfaian@rowpnra.org
609-799-7100 x101

 

 

Aidan Hennessey
Novice Boys Head Coach
ahennessey@rowpnra.org
609-799-7100 x106

 

AJ Edenzon
Masters Head Coach

 

 

 

 

Arlynn Baer
Outreach and Inclusion Manager
abaer@rowpnra.org
609-799-7100 x102

 

Kathryn Finck Gardner
Development Director
kgardner@rowpnra.org
609-799-7100 x104

 

Mailing Address
Princeton National Rowing Association
1 South Post Road
Princeton Junction, NJ 08550

FAX: 609-799-9001