Staff

K_Grudt_lightBkgrnd

Kristopher Grudt
Executive Director, PNRA
krisgrudt@rowpnra.org
609-799-7100, ext 5

 

Hilary Gehman
Events Manager and Director of Mercer Rowing Programs
hgehman@rowpnra.org
609-799-7100, ext 4

 

Jamie Hamp
Varsity Boys Head Coach
jhamp@rowpnra.org
609-799-7100, ext 6

 

Sarah Trowbridge
Varsity Girls Head Coach
strowbridge@rowpnra.org
609-799-7100, ext 2

 


Jules Howarth
Novice Girls Head Coach, Summer Camp Coordinator
jhowarth@rowpnra.org
609-799-7100, ext 8

 

Aidan Hennessey
Novice Boys Head Coach
ahennessey@rowpnra.org
609-799-7100, ext 7

 

Jen Whiting
Masters Head Coach
jwhiting@rowpnra.org

 

Arlynn Baer
Outreach and Inclusion Manager
abaer@rowpnra.org
609-799-7100, ext 1

 

Kathryn Finck Gardner
Development Director
kgardner@rowpnra.org
609-799-7100, ext 3

 

Mailing Address
Princeton National Rowing Association
1 South Post Road
Princeton Junction, NJ 08550

FAX: 609-799-9001